You can save your application at any stage. Either you add data, remove data, or modify entries, all you have to do is to click on the “Save your application” button and your new modifications will be saved to your account. We will send you an email to confirm that your modifications have been saved. After saving your application, you can log out without losing your changes.
This feature was created to make it possible for users to save their information and log out without completing the entire form. This could be useful if you need to exit the form prematurely, or if you need to get some information before making the final submission.
You can review your form and the already entered data, then modify it later as long as you did not proceed to the final submission. You can double check your entries and make amendments to the form if required to you make sure that the final submission contains valid and accurate data.